St Lucia Stars Squad and Players List for CPL 2017

St Lucia Stars Who is as known as ST. Lucia Zouks and It is one of the Six Competing Franchise of for the Fifth Edition of the CPL T20 Competition. Last year in 2016 season showed their best record yet, they won Six out of Ten games and finishing third in the league, the Zouk’s highest CPL Twenty 20 finish to date. Now the group will be playing their First CPL Twenty 20 season 2017 under the captaincy of Darren Sammy’s leadership.

This match will be held on Friday, August 04, 2017 at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia, 12:00 AM GMT. The Zouks managed to win only 4 games out of 14 in the first two seasons. But in 2016 they proof everything and made their best results in front of everyone. Now let’s see what preparation they are doing everything will be coming out in the match.

St Lucia Stars Team players and Squad for CPL 2017:

Sri Lanka’s Right Arm Quick Bowler Lasith Malinga Announced as Team St. Lucia’s Marquee Players.

Player Country Role Price Money
David Miller South Africa Batsman $160,000
Lasith Malinga Sri Lanka Bowler $130,000
Shane Watson Australia All-rounder $110,000
Darren Sammy(c) West Indies All-rounder $90,000
Johnson Charles West Indies Batsman $70,000
Andre Fletcher West Indies Batsman $60,000
Jerome Taylor West Indies Bowler $40,000
Marlon Samuels West Indies Batsman $30,000
Kamran Akmal Pakistan Wicket-keeper $15,000
Rahkeem Cornwall West Indies All-rounder $10,000
Kyle Mayers West Indies All-rounder $7,500
Shane Shillingford West Indies Bowler $7,500
Eddie Leie South Africa Bowler $5,000
Keddy Lesporis West Indies Batsman $5,000
Sunil Ambris West Indies Batsman $4,000
Obed Mccoy West Indies Bowler $3,000
Timil Patel USA All-rounder $3,000

Here is St Lucia Stars Performance Year Wise:

Year Result/Place
2013 Group Stage (6th Place)
2014 Group Stage (5th Place)
2015 Group Stage (5th Place)
2016 Semi-Final (3rd Place)
2017 TBC