Jamaica Tallawahs Squad and Players List for CPL 2017

As the name proposes Jamaica Tallawahs is a cricket team of Caribbean Premier League based on Jamaica Country which is fifth-largest island country of Caribbean. The Jamaica Tallawahs are the representative team of Jamaica in the Caribbean Premier League as you known.  It was one of the six teams created in 2013 for the starting season of the tournament. When the first edition of the tournament took place. This Jamaica Tallawahs the one who won 2016 season of the championship and became the only team to win two CPL trophies.

In this year 2017 the match will be held on Sunday, August 06, 2017 at Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida, 07:00 PM GMT. Nobody can forget Jamaica Tallawahs this the team who won the inaugural season title by defeating Guyana Amazon Warriors team, and the Jamaica Tallawahs play their home games at Sabina Park in Kingston, Jamaica.


Jamaica Tallawahs Team players and Squad for CPL 2017:

Player Country Role Price Money
Lendl Simmons West Indies Batsman $160,000
Kumar Sangakkara Sri Lanka Wicket-keeper $130,000
Shakib Al Hasan Bangladesh All-rounder $110,000
Imad Wasim Pakistan All-rounder $90,000
Muhammad Sami Pakistan Bowler $70,000
Rovman Powell West Indies Batsman $60,000
Gidron Pope West Indies All-rounder $40,000
Kesrick Williams West Indies Bowler $30,000
Garey Mathruin West Indies All-rounder $15,000
Jon-Russ Jaggesar West Indies Bowler $10,000
Jonathan Foo West Indies Batsman $7,500
Kirshmar Santokie West Indies Bowler $7,500
Kennar Lewis West Indies Batsman $5,000
Andre McCarthy West Indies Batsman $5,000
Odean Smith West Indies Bowler $4,000
Oshane Thomas West Indies Bowler $3,000
Timroy Allen USA Bowler $3,000

Jamaica Tallawahs Performance Year wise:

Year Result/Place
2013 Winner (1st Place)
2014 Semi-Final (3rd Place)
2015 Semi-Final (4th Place)
2016 Winner (1st Place)
2017 TBC

As you can see friends in above table there is full information about the CPL Twenty series.