India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Live Telecast & Streaming Online

Defending Champion India have focused on to reserve their place in the semi-finals of the ICC Champions Trophy. Last time we all known that Indian team lost to Pakistan in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 final, on Sunday (June 18) at The Oval, that is why India would not take any risk and focus forward on next tournament. The full schedule for India’s tour of Sri Lanka, that will be scheduled on next month from July to September 2017, and India vs Sri Lanka team tournament set to play on July ending of the month to September 2017.

Now Indian team is playing a match against with West Indies cricket players they will play 5 ODIs and a T20I which is starting on June 23. Schedule of this tour with Sri Lankan cricket match was released on  June 19. India will play three Tests, five ODIs and one T20I against the Sri Lankan side, that will end on in between 26th July to 6th September. And first two warm-up matches will be played on July 21 and July 22 and the first Test of the three-match series will begin on July 26. [India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Full Match Schedule]

India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Live Telecast

India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Live Telecast TV Channels

Here is a list of channels and Live Streaming which will help you to catch your favorite match:

India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Live Telecast TV Channels

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: DD National (Only India matches), STAR Sports 1, STAR Sports HD 1, STAR Sports 2, STAR Sports HD 2, STAR Sports 3, STAR Sports HD 3

New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Carribbeans, South America, Central America: ESPN

South Africa: SuperSports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV

Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific

Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel

Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW

Netherlands: Fox Sports